Guru dan Tenaga Kependidikan

Daftar Guru          
SMAN 1 SIDOARJO      
Kecamatan Kec. Sidoarjo, Kabupaten Kab. Sidoarjo, Provinsi Prop. Jawa Timur      
No Nama JK NIP Alamat Jalan Desa/Kelurahan Email
1 Abinurdian L 197711082008011009 Perum Griya Nirwana D1- 3 Sumorame abinurdian@live.com
2 Achyak Ulumuddin L 197111121998021002 Jumput Kulon Rt 27/9 Sukodono  Jumputrejo achyakulumuddin1@gmail.com
3 Agus Sujono L 197008271998021003 Suko RT 5 Rw 1 Suko Suko agussmanisda@yahoo.co.id
4 Aisjah Setyawati P 196108021984032005 Jl. Ds.Beciro Jumputrejo Jumputrejo aisyah@sman1-sda.sch.id
5 Al-Donna Zhara Khairani P   Jabaran Balongbendo – Sidoarjo Balongbendo al-donna@sman1-sda.sch.id
6 Amir Ali L 197405152008011017 Jl. Raya Lebo Lebo amirali@sman1-sda.sch.id
7 Andri Anto L   Kaplingan Ketegan  Ketegan andrianto@sman1-sda.sch.id
8 Anik Fakhriah P 197605052007012017 Ngelom RT.1 RW.2 Taman Sidoarjo Ngelom anik@sman1-sda.sch.id
9 Ari Tulus Purwanto L 197606072009021005 Bumi Suko Indah C2 no 30 Suko artul.ti@gmail.com
10 Bambang Prijono L 196307292006041006 Griya Permata Hijau J-03 Wedoro Klurak bambang@sman1-sda.sch.id
11 Barnabas Belala Daeli L   Kahuripan Nirwana BB-III/17 Sidoarjo Sumput barnabas@sman1-sda.sch.id
12 Deasy Irawati P 197512022006042015 Jala Griya TNI-AL Blok JIV No.12  Karang Tanjung fish7594@yahoo.com
13 Dewi Prajna Paramita P   Jl.R.Wijaya 78 Gedangan Sidoarjo Sawotratap dewi@sman1-sda.sch.id
14 Dewi Prihandini Kustyaningrum P   DESA KUNIR KUNIR dewipk@sman1-sda.sch.id
15 Dian Saputro L   Kedal Lamongan Kendal putra@sman1-sda.sch.id
16 Dyah Fithri Rahayu P 197709142008012013 Tebel Tengah RT 03 RW 04 Tebel Tebel dyah@sman1-sda.sch.id
17 Dzulkifli Effendy L 196207011988031007 Perumahan Villa Jasmine I/C-17 Suko Suko dzulkifli@sman1-sda.sch.id
18 Eka Ayu Ratnasari P   Dusun Gurang Wetan – Gurang Anyar – Cerme Gurang Anyar eka@sman1-sda.sch.id
19 Endang Widajati P 195702041984032002 Wisma Tropodo BI-13 RT.71 RW.8 Tropodo Tropodo endang@sman1-sda.sch.id
20 Endy Sri Wigati P   Kepatihan rt.3 RW.2  Tulangan Kepatihan endy@sman1-sda.sch.id
21 Eni Mastholicha P   Perum Pesona Sekar Gading ZZ 03 Sekardangan eni@sman1-sda.sch.id
22 Farochah P 197312022008012007 Jl. Sukorejo 68 Buduran Buduran farochah@sman1-sda.sch.id
23 Hanny Widyanti P   Jl.Kh.Yakub Siwalan Panji Buduran  Buduran hanny@sman1-sda.sch.id
24 Johnny Budi Sasongko L 195910291994021001 Dusun Sono RT 2/3 Sidokerto Sidokerto johnny@sman1-sda.sch.id
25 Laylah Rohmah P 196502151988032009 Plumpungan Sukodono  Plumpungan laylah@sman1-sda.sch.id
26 Lukluul Hidayati P 196307271989032006 Pondok Jati BQ-14 Sidoarjo Pagerwojo lukluul@sman1-sda.sch.id
27 M. Arif Rahman L 196705092000121003 Jl.Jaksa Agung Suprapto I/8 Sidoarjo Sidokumpul m.arif@sman1-sda.sch.id
28 Masrutji Handajani P 196904171992012001 Bratang Gede 3C/8A Ngagelrejo Ngagelrejo masruci@sman1-sda.sch.id
29 Masyhudi Choiron L 197002211997021002 Jl.Jend.S.Parman IV / 23 Waru Waru masyhudi@sman1-sda.sch.id
30 Mochamad Sodik L 196508161990011002 Sumberrejo RT13 RW3 Sumberrejo  Sumberrejo sodik@sman1-sda.sch.id
31 Mudofir L 196401171998031003 Glagaharum Glagaharum mudofir@sman1-sda.sch.id
32 Muhammad Habibuddin L   Putat  Tanggulangin Tanggulangin habib@sman1-sda.sch.id
33 Muktiyani P 195907081986032003 Bratang gede IIIC No.2A Surabaya Ngagelrejo muktiyani@sman1-sda.sch.id
34 Munarto L 195909021981011002 Dsn Pondok Jati AS 18-20  Pagerwojo Pagerwojo munarto@sman1-sda.sch.id
35 Musta’in L 196405042006041010 Sungon Suko  Suko mustain@sman1-sda.sch.id
36 Nanang Yulianto L 196707291995121002 Jl. Balai Desa No 36 Buduran  Buduran nanang@sman1-sda.sch.id
37 Ni Made Djuwati P 196012011987032006 Delta sari Indah BP /17 RT6 RW11 Kureksari Kureksari made_djuwati@sman1-sda.sch.id
38 Ni Made Mertha Asih P 196006241986032008 Jl Teratai No 27 RT1/1 Ketajen G D7 Gedangan  Ketajen mertha_asih@sman1-sda.sch.id
39 Nining Sedyasih Kusumawati P 196308141988032006 Wisma Kencana Indah A-4 Sidokerto nining@sman1-sda.sch.id
40 Poerwaty Susilaningsih P 195711061982022002 Dukuh Kupang 1/63A Surabaya Dukuh Kupang poerwati@sman1-sda.sch.id
41 Prastuti P 196912211992032007 Kutisari 9/61 Surabaya Kutisari prastuti@sman1-sda.sch.id
42 Rangga Sa’adillah Sandhy Atma Putra,S.PdI. L   Pegirian 222 Simolawang rangga@sman1-sda.sch.id
43 Rr. Retno Widayati P 196412271990032009 Pondok Sedati Asri Blok F 12A  Pepe retno@sman1-sda.sch.id
44 Siti Faridatul Ula P   Jln. Lidah Wetan Gg.IX No.3A Lakarsantri  Banjar Bendo ula@sman1-sda.sch.id
45 SONY ANGGRAJAYA L   JALAN KENONGOSARI PEPELEGI sony@sman1-sda.sch.id
46 Sri Ayami P 196504181991032006 Pandean RT 07 RW 01 Banjar  Banjarkemantren ayami@sman1-sda.sch.id
47 Sri Endang Suryatmi P 196103211986032012 Pondok Buana Q/04 Sidoarjo Bluru Kidul sensei_endang@sman1-sda.sch.id
48 Sri Wahyuningtyas P 196006231986032007 Jl Sono Indah II RT1 RW 2 Sidokerto  Sidokerto sriwahyuningtyas@sman1-sda.sch.id
49 Sucipto L 196705062000121002 Bumi Suko Indah B2-46 RT.42 RW.11 Suko  Suko sucipto@sman1-sda.sch.id
50 Suciwati P 196911182008012013 Jl. Letjend. Sutoyo No.22 B waru suciwati@sman1-sda.sch.id
51 Sudarmaji L 196406111987031009 Taman Candi Loka F3/19 Ngampelsari sudarmaji@sman1-sda.sch.id
52 Sugiati P 195802171983032003 Jemur Wonosari Gg Masjid 15 Jemur wonosari sugiati@sman1-sda.sch.id
53 Sujoko L 196212101991011003 Jl.Mirah IV AA4/11 RT.10 RW.5 Gemurung  Gemurung sujoko@sman1-sda.sch.id
54 Sulaiman Suwarto L 195810051986031021 JALAN MALIK IBRAHIM kwangsan caksulsuwarto@gmail.com
55 Supriyanto L 197209082007011014 Jl. KH. Akhmad Khozin RT13/RW4 Siwalanpanji  Siwalanpanji yanto@sman1-sda.sch.id
56 Sutining Hidayah P 196404221987022003 Pejantran Wono Plintahan Prambon  Wono Plintahan sutining.hidayah@yahoo.com
57 Suyitno L 196208281989031009 Parapatan RT 9/3 Pagerwojo Sidoarjo Pagerwojo suyitno@sman1-sda.sch.id
58 Syamsiatus Sholichah P   Ngaban Tanggulangin Sidoarjo Tanggulangin ika@sman1-sda.sch.id
59 Taufik Agustono L 197807312007011008 Sidokerto RT1 RW 3 Sidokerto  Sidokerto taufik@sman1-sda.sch.id
60 Tinuk Oktaviana Sudarti P 196010141990032002 Pucang Rinenggo 45 Kertajaya tinuk@sman1-sda.sch.id
61 Tiyas Nurfia Prini P   Tanggul Wonoayu Sidoarjo Tanggul tiyas@sman1-sda.sch.id
62 Toifatul Muslimah P 196808071998032006 Tanggulsari Porong iffa@sman1-sda.sch.id
63 Tri Arjuni Mauludijah P 197205102007012015 Bumi candi asri N1 /30 RT3 RW4 ngampelsari  Ngampelsari tri_arjuni@sman1-sda.sch.id
64 Umi Chabibah P 196207121987032009 Perum Magersari AG 12 RT 40 RW 7 Magersari  Magersari umi@sman1-sda.sch.id
65 Umu Jahidyah P   Jalan Raya Wonoayu-Sidoarjo Wonoayu umudyah19@gmail.com
66 Wahyu Polandari P 195810271985032006 Jl.Raya Gelam 34 RT.6 RW.2 Gelam Gelam wahyu@sman1-sda.sch.id
67 Wahyuaji L 196706221998021002 Larangan Mega Asri B-60 Larangan wahyuaji@sman1-sda.sch.id
68 Witjahjono L 196204161986031024 Taman Pondok Jati Geluran Taman Geluran witjahjono@sman1-sda.sch.id
69 Yessi Kristia Ariyanti P 197901122008012014 Karang Klumprik Barat Bok QQ No 5  wiyung Balasklumprik yessi@sman1-sda.sch.id
70 Zainul Panani L 196709081998021002 Agal Agil Durungbanjar zainul@sman1-sda.sch.id
71 Zuandi L 198007062010011016 JL. JOGOYUDO 277 SIDOARJO Sekardangan zuandie@gmail.com
             
Daftar Tenaga Kependidikan    
1 Adi Suyitno L 197806152009021001 Ds. Panggreh  Jabon Sidoarjo Panggreh adi@sman1-sda.sch.id
2 Alwi Effendy L 196511142008011002 Jl. Merpati VI No. 6 Larangan Larangan alwy@sman1-sda.sch.id
3 Anwar Muzakki L 197705082009021002 Krembung Utara Krembung anwarzacky@gmail.com
4 Ayu Swastika Wirasthi P 198508082009022006 DKH-Pamotan Pamotan wirasthi8885@gmail.com
5 Canggih Tri Agustina P 198608092010012015 Jl.Masjid No. 298 Ngantru canggihtriagustina@gmail.com
6 Dian Indah Lestari P 198310282010012031 Ganggang Panjang Tanggulangin dian@sman1-sda.sch.id
7 Eko Puji Rahayu P 197411102008012013 Ds. Bluru Kidul  No. 1 Sidoarjo Bluru Kidul ekopuji@sman1-sda.sch.id
8 Endah Pudjiastutik P 196001011986022006 Tenggulunan Mega Asri A-66 Sidoarjo Tenggulunan endah@sman1-sda.sch.id
9 Laila Mufidah P 196709272010012002 Pondok Jati Blok AS-4 Sidoarjo Pagerwojo laila@sman1-sda.sch.id
10 Lilik Mudjirahaju P 196902262007012011 Jl.Raya Kemiri No.51 Buduran Sidoarjo Kemiri lilik@sman1-sda.sch.id
11 Luluk Nur Diana P 196511241986022001 Jl.Sentana No.7  Tebel Sda. Tebel luluk@sman1-sda.sch.id
12 Nur Kusniati P 196909012007012009 Jl.Jenggolo IV No.19 Pucang Sidoarjo Pucang nur@gmail.com
13 Siti Yuniati P 198206152010012004 Jl.Jenggolo IV 56A Sidoarjo Pucang yuni@sman1-sda.sch.id
14 Suparman L 196410011989031011 Karang Tanjung Candi Sidoarjo Karang Tanjung parman@sman1-sda.sch.id
15 Syaiful Bachri L 19770918 200902100 Panjunan Sidoarjo Panjunan syaiful@sman1-sda.sch.id
16 Yudi Tjahyono L 19670219200801100 Lemah Putro  No.86 Sidoarjo Lemah Putro